Latest Updates from CHQ

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

May 26, 2012

JTS Gr. A list released by Directorate.

Rajesh Kumawat | 00:34 | | Best Blogger Tips

Postal Directorate vide Memo No. 4-5/2011–SPG Dt. 25.05.2012 has issued orders for promotion to JTS Gr. A cadre on regular basis.
01. L.K.Gangadharan, Kerala to Postal Dte.
02. R.B.Kadam, Maharashtra to Maharashtra. (SSPOs, Mumbai City NW Div)
03. B.Halim Khan, Chattisgarh to Chattisgarh.
04. T.Ram Babu, Andhra to Andhra.
05. J.S Patil, Maharashtra to Maharashtra. (SSRM, Air Mail Stg. Div.)
06. S.K.Gupta, MP to MP.
07. B.Tripati, Dte to Dte.
08. P.M.Vasudevan, Kerala to Kerala.
09. T.K.Chakraborthi, WB to WB.
10. Bipin Chandra Singh, Bihar to Bihar.
11. N.T.Gange, Karnataka to Karnataka.
12. G.Eswarappa, Karnataka to Karnataka.
13. T.Kalyan Rao, Karnataka to Karnataka.
14. A.A.Zoal, Maharashtra to Maharashtra. (SSPOs, Satara Division)
15. Radhe Shyam Sharma, Rajasthan to Rajasthan.
16. Shyam Pande, Bihar to Bihar.
17. K.Vara Prasad Rao, Maharashtra to Maharashtra.
1 8. R.B.Nigam, Punjab to Punjab.
19. Manik Das, Assam to Assam.
20. Kuldeep Singh Rana, APS to APS.
21. Nagesh H Manavi, Karnataka to Karnataka.
22. Trilok Ram Arya, Uttarkhand to Dte.
23. Jeth Mal Jingor, Rajasthan to Dte.
24. D.Shivaiah, PTC, Mysore to Dte.
25. Hari Pada Jora, WB to WB.
26. M.Chandrasekara Reddy, Andhra to Andhra.
27. V.S.Mani, TN to TN.
We Congratulate to all the officers.


Post a Comment

Write in your language